Human Resources

Welcome to the
Human Resources Department

 

Tamra Ummel tummel@goshenschools.org Assistant Superintendent – HR & Professional Development
Susan Stiffney sstiffney@goshenschools.org Asst. HR Director & Health Services Coordinator
Sarah Deegan sdeegan@goshenschools.org HR Administrative Assistant, Certified Support
Angela Krebs akrebs@goshenschools.org HR/Finance Administrative Assistant, Classified Support
Marlene Penner mpenner@goshenschools.org Benefits & Payroll Administrative Assistant
Denise Hoffer dhoffer@goshenschools.org Payroll Specialist