Human Resources

Welcome to the
Human Resources Department

 

 

Lori Line lline@goshenschools.org Executive Director of Talent Management & Development
Susan Stiffney sstiffney@goshenschools.org Director of Human Resources
Sarah Deegan sdeegan@goshenschools.org HR Administrative Assistant, Certified Support
Melanie Jackson mjackson@goshenschools.org HR Administrative Assistant, Classified Support
Marlene Penner mpenner@goshenschools.org Benefits Specialist/Payroll Assistant
Denise Hoffer dhoffer@goshenschools.org Payroll Specialist
Vickie Grant vgrant@goshenschools.org Administrative Asst./Background Checks