Lori Line lline@goshenschools.org Executive Director of Talent Management & Development
Susan Stiffney sstiffney@goshenschools.org Director of Human Resources
Sarah Deegan sdeegan@goshenschools.org HR Specialist, Certified Support
Melanie Jackson mjackson@goshenschools.org HR Administrative Assistant, Classified Support
Marlene Penner mpenner@goshenschools.org Benefits Specialist/Payroll Assistant
Jonathan Freeze jefreeze@goshenschools.org Payroll Specialist
Cha’li Kuiper ckuiper@goshenschools.org Finance Administrative Assistant
Vickie Grant vgrant@goshenschools.org Administrative Asst./Background Checks