Administration Center
613 E. Purl Street
Goshen, IN 46526

Phone: (574) 533-8631
Fax: (574) 533-2505
Transportation Department: (574) 533-7176
Central Registration: (574) 971-4149

Administration Office Hours:
School Year:  
M – F 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
Summer: M – Th  7:00 am – 5:00 pm
(Summer hours begin 1 week after the school year and end 2 weeks prior to the start of the school year)  

Registration Office Hours:
School Year:  
M – F 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Summer: M – Th  7:30 am – 4:30 pm
(Summer hours begin 1 week after the school year and end 2 weeks prior to the start of the school year) 

General Questions –

Staff Directory


Administrative Staff


Superintendent – Dr. Steve Hope,

Executive Assistant to the SuperintendentMrs. Teri McCrindle

Associate Superintendent – Dr. Alan Metcalfe

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources & Professional Development Dr. Lori Line

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction, and AssessmentMrs. Tracey Noe

Chief Financial Officer Dr. Bob Evans

Director of Technology – Mr. Jeff Rudd

Director of Staff and Student Services – Mrs. Lori Shreiner

Director of English Language Learner Programs – Mrs. Dolores Pfenning

Director of Exceptional LearnersMrs. Cindy Berger

Director of FacilitiesMr. Don Ritter

Director of School Nutrition Services  – Mr. Chris Dixon

Director of Transportation  Mr. Don Graves

Communication & Public RelationsMrs. Lori Martin



School Principals

Goshen High SchoolMs. Cathy Demeyer, 574-533-8651

Goshen Junior High School – Mrs. Jan Baker,  574-533-0391

Goshen Intermediate SchoolMr. Moises Trejo,  574-534-8640

Chamberlain ElementaryMr. Todd Williams, 574-534-2691

Chandler ElementaryMrs. Cheryl Williams, 574-533-5085

Model ElementaryMrs. Tami Hicks, 574-533-7677

Merit Learning Center –  Mr. Josh Duell, 574-533-9743

Parkside ElementaryMrs. Julea Ciesielski, 574-533-7765

Prairie View ElementaryMrs. Sonya Imus, 574-534-4710

Waterford ElementaryMrs. Karen Brock, 574-533-6811

West Goshen ElementaryMrs. Aimee Schade, 574-533-7855