Finance

Bob Evans bevans@goshenschools.org Chief Financial Officer
Whitney Dixon wdixon@goshenschools.org Treasurer
Tamara Cain tcain@goshenschools.org Deputy Treasurer
Beth Flint bflint@goshenschools.org Administrative Assistant to Payroll
Sheryl Graves sgraves@goshenschools.org Accounting Specialist – Procurement
Cha’li Kuiper ckuiper@goshenschools.org Payroll Specialist

Facilities & Maintenance

Don Ritter dritter@goshenschools.org Director of Facilities
Tim Bachtel tbachtel@goshenschools.org Assistant Director of Facilities
Judy French jfrench@goshenschools.org Administrative Assistant

Transportation

Don Graves dgraves@goshenschools.org Director of Transportation
Bianca Sanchez bsanchez@goshenschools.org Administrative Assistant
Karina Sanchez ksanchez@goshenschools.org Administrative Assistant

Food Services

Chris Dixon cdixon@goshenschools.org Director of School Nutrition
Heather Bontrager hkbontrager@goshenschools.org Assistant Director of School Nutrition