Contact Us

Finance

Kelley Kitchen kkitchen@goshenschools.org Executive Director of Finance
Jessica Wileman jwileman@goshenschools.org Accounting Specialist/Accounts Payable
Tonia Immel timmel@goshenschools.org Assistant Treasurer
Kelley Glass kglass@goshenschools.org HR/Finance Administrative Assistant, Classified Support
Denise Hoffer dhoffer@goshenschools.org Payroll Specialist

Facilities & Maintenance

Tom Boomershine tboomershine@goshenschools.org Director of Facilities
Tim Bachtel tbachtel@goshenschools.org Assistant Director of Facilities
Judy French jfrench@goshenschools.org Administrative Assistant

Transportation

Shelly Sharkey ssharkey@goshenschools.org Transportation Coordinator
Bianca Sanchez bsanchez@goshenschools.org Administrative Assistant

Food Services

Dr. Colleen Daly cdaly@goshenschools.org School Nutrition Director
Elna Hussey ehussey@goshenschools.org Administrative Assistant