Finance

Kelley Kitchen kkitchen@goshenschools.org Executive Director of Finance
Tonia Immel timmel@goshenschools.org Deputy Treasurer
Jessica Wileman jwileman@goshenschools.org Accounting Specialist – Procurement
Jonathan Freeze jfreeze@goshenschools.org Payroll Specialist
Kelly Soard ksoard@goshenschools.org Administrative Assistant – Accounts Payable

Facilities & Maintenance

Tom Boomershine tboomershine@goshenschools.org Director of Facilities
Tim Bachtel tbachtel@goshenschools.org Assistant Director of Facilities
Judy French jfrench@goshenschools.org Administrative Assistant

Transportation

Don Graves dgraves@goshenschools.org Director of Transportation
Bianca Sanchez bsanchez@goshenschools.org Administrative Assistant

Food Services

Dr. Colleen Daly cdaly@goshenschools.org School Nutrition Director
Elna Hussey ehussey@goshenschools.org Administrative Assistant