Nursing Staff

GHS – Wendy Swallow
wswallow@goshenschools.org
GMS – Tara Rauch
trauch@goshenschools.org
GMS – Kent Beck
kbeck@goshenschools.org
Chamberlain – Tonya Burgess
tburgess@goshenschools.org
Model – Tonya Harmelink
tharmelink@goshenschools.org
Chandler – Lauren Graves
lgraves@goshenschools.org
Prairie View – Sarah Roth
sroth@goshenschools.org
Parkside – Brenda Wiebe
bwiebe@goshenschools.org
West Goshen – Elizabeth Vukovich
evukovich@goshenschools.org
Waterford – Jeff Vardaman
jvardaman@goshenschools.org