Nursing Staff

GCS Nursing Staff

SWALLOW-WENDY GHS – Wendy Swallow
wswallow@goshenschools.org
Sheila-Grossman GMS – Sheila Grossman
sgrossman@goshenschools.org
Rauch, Tara GMS – Tara Rauch
trauch@goshenschools.org
Lisa Short Chamberlain – Lisa Short
lshort@goshenschools.org
Beck Chandler – Kent Beck
kbeck@goshenschools.org
Harmelink-Tonya-Nurse Model – Tonya Harmelink
tharmelink@goshenschools.org
Brenda-Wiebe-Nurse Parkside – Brenda Wiebe
bwiebe@goshenschools.org
Sarah Roth Prairie View – Sarah Roth
sroth@goshenschools.org
Waterford – Jeff Vardaman
jvardaman@goshenschools.org
Elizabeth-Vukovich-Nurse West Goshen – Elizabeth Vukovich
evukovich@goshenschools.org