Administration Center Staff

Name Email Position
Branden Beachy bbeachy@goshenschools.org Network Administrator
Karen Blaha kblaha@goshenschools.org ELL Director
Timothy Bontreger Corporation Delivery
Tom Boomershine tboomershine@goshenschools.org Facilities Director
Magali Charlebois mcharlebois@goshenschools.org Spanish Translator
Sarah Deegan sdeegan@goshenschools.org Human Resources Administrative Assistant
Timothy Drescher tdrescher@goshenschools.org Student Data Systems Coordinator
Megan Eichorn meichorn@goshenschools.org Webmaster
Sherry Faulkner sfaulkner@goshenschools.org Food Service Director
Alex Garcia Custodian
Stella Garcia sgarcia@goshenschools.org Central Registrar
Regina Goodman rgoodman@goshenschools.org Software Staff Developer
Vickie Grant vgrant@goshenschools.org Administrative Assistant
Jerry Hawkins jhawkins@goshenschools.org Director of Finance
David Hodges dhodges@goshenschools.org District Technician
Denise Hoffer dhoffer@goshenschools.org Payroll
Steve Hochstetler Shirk sshirk@goshenschools.org Administrative Systems
Elna Hussey ehussey@goshenschools.org Food Services Administrative Assistant
Tonia Immel timmel@goshenschools.org Assistant Treasurer
Angela Krebs akrebs@goshenschools.org Human Resources/Finance Adminstrative Assistant
Jamie Lehman jlehman@goshenschools.org Sub Coordinator
Mary Kay Longacre mklongacre@goshenschools.org Director of Grants & Assessments
Lori Martin lmartin@goshenschools.org Executive Assistant to Superintendent
Teri McCrindle tmccrindle@goshenschools.org Technology Administrative Assistant
Alan Metcalfe ametcalfe@goshenschools.org Assistant Superintendent-Elementary Education
Judy Miller jlmiller@goshenschools.org Energy Education Specialist
Merv Miller mrmiller@goshenschools.org Apple Technician
Virginia Munoz vmunoz@goshenschools.org EL Testing TOSA
Tracey Noe tnoe@goshenschools.org Curriculum Coordinator
Marlene Penner mpenner@goshenschools.org Benefits & Payroll Administrative Assistant
Mark Perry mperry@goshenschools.org Student Applications Specialist
Angela Piazza apiazza@goshenschools.org
Assistant Superintendent-Secondary Education
Bianca Sanchez bsanchez@goshenschools.org Transportation Administrative Assistant
Shelly Sharkey ssharkey@goshenschools.org Transportation Coordinator
David Snyder dmsnyder@goshenschools.org Technology Director
Betsy Stansbury bstansbury@goshenschools.org Maintenance/Transportation
Susan Stiffney sstiffney@goshenschools.org Asst. HR Director & Health Services Coordinator
Tamra Ummel tummel@goshenschools.org Assistant Superintendent – HR & Professional Development
Jessica Wileman jwileman@goshenschools.org Accounts Payable
Diane Woodworth dwoodworth@goshenschools.org Superintendent

School Board Members

Name Email Position
Felipe Merino felipe.merino@goshenschools.org School Board President
Bradd Weddell bradd.weddell@goshenschools.org School Board Vice President
Keith Goodman keith.goodman@goshenschools.org School Board Secretary
Jane DeVoe jdevoe@goshenschools.org School Board Member
Roger Nafziger roger.nafziger@goshenschools.org School Board Member
Jose Ortiz jortiz@goshenschools.org School Board Member
Jane Troup jane.troup@goshenschools.org School Board Member

Staff Directories for Schools

Goshen High School
Goshen Middle School
Chandler Elementary
Chamberlain Elementary
Model Elementary
Parkside Elementary
Prairie View Elementary
Waterford Elementary
West Goshen Elementary