Administration Center Staff

Name Email Position
Branden Beachy bbeachy@goshenschools.org Network Administrator
Timothy Bontreger Corporation Delivery
Tom Boomershine tboomershine@goshenschools.org Facilities Director
Magali Charlebois mcharlebois@goshenschools.org Spanish Translator
Dr. Colleen Daly cdaly@goshenschools.org Director of School Nutrition
Sarah Deegan sdeegan@goshenschools.org HR Administrative Assistant – Certified Support
Timothy Drescher tdrescher@goshenschools.org Student Data Systems Coordinator
Megan Eichorn meichorn@goshenschools.org Webmaster
Judy French jfrench@goshenschools.org Maintenance/Transportation
Stella Garcia sgarcia@goshenschools.org Central Registrar
Regina Goodman rgoodman@goshenschools.org Software Staff Developer
Vickie Grant vgrant@goshenschools.org Administrative Assistant
Moshe Hodges mhodges@goshenschools.org District Technician
Denise Hoffer dhoffer@goshenschools.org Payroll
Steve Hope shope@goshenschools.org Assistant Superintendent-Secondary Education
Elna Hussey ehussey@goshenschools.org Food Services Administrative Assistant
Tonia Immel timmel@goshenschools.org Assistant Treasurer
Kelley Kitchen kkitchen@goshenschools.org Director of Finance
Angela Krebs akrebs@goshenschools.org HR/Finance Administrative Assistant – Classified Support
Mary Kay Longacre mklongacre@goshenschools.org Director of Grants & Assessments
Lori Martin lmartin@goshenschools.org Executive Assistant to Superintendent
Teri McCrindle tmccrindle@goshenschools.org Technology Administrative Assistant
Alan Metcalfe ametcalfe@goshenschools.org Assistant Superintendent-Elementary Education
Judy Miller jlmiller@goshenschools.org Energy Education Specialist
Merv Miller mrmiller@goshenschools.org Apple Technician
Tracey Noe tnoe@goshenschools.org Curriculum Coordinator
Char Cook ccook@goshenschools.org Lilly Grant Coordinator
Marlene Penner mpenner@goshenschools.org Benefits & Payroll Administrative Assistant
Mark Perry mperry@goshenschools.org Student Applications Specialist
Dolores Pfenning dpfenning@goshenschools.org ELL Director
Bianca Sanchez bsanchez@goshenschools.org Transportation Administrative Assistant
Sharon Sarber ssarber@goshenschools.org Volunteer Engagement Specialist
Shelly Sharkey ssharkey@goshenschools.org Transportation Coordinator
Steve Hochstetler Shirk sshirk@goshenschools.org Administrative Systems
David Snyder dmsnyder@goshenschools.org Technology Director
Susan Stiffney sstiffney@goshenschools.org Asst. HR Director & Health Services Coordinator
Tamra Ummel tummel@goshenschools.org Assistant Superintendent – HR & Professional Development
Jessica Wileman jwileman@goshenschools.org Accounting Specialist
Diane Woodworth dwoodworth@goshenschools.org Superintendent

School Board Members

Name Email Position
Felipe Merino felipe.merino@goshenschools.org School Board President
Bradd Weddell bradd.weddell@goshenschools.org School Board Vice President
Keith Goodman keith.goodman@goshenschools.org School Board Secretary
Roger Nafziger roger.nafziger@goshenschools.org School Board Member
José Elizalde jose.elizalde@goshenschools.org School Board Member
Amanda Qualls amanda.qualls@goshenschools.org School Board Member