Administration Center Staff

Name Email Position
Branden Beachy Network/Security  Administrator
Timothy Bontreger Corporation Delivery
Tom Boomershine Director of Facilities
Magali Charlebois Spanish Translator
Char Cook Lilly Grant Coordinator
Dr. Colleen Wruble Director of Food Services
Sarah Deegan HR Administrative Assistant – Certified Support
Timothy Drescher Student Data Systems Coordinator
Megan Eichorn Webmaster
Jonathan Freeze Payroll Specialist
Judy French Maintenance/Transportation
Regina Goodman Software Staff Developer
Vickie Grant Administrative Assistant
Don Graves Director of Transportation
Sheryl Graves Accounting Specialist – Procurement
Moshe Hodges District Technician
Denise Hoffer Payroll Specialist
Steve Hope Interim Superintendent
Tonia Immel Assistant Treasurer
Melanie Jackson HR Administrative Assistant – Classified Support
Kelley Kitchen Executive Director of Finance
Lori Line Executive Director of Talent Development & Management
Mary Kay Longacre Director of Grants & Assessments
Eliana Medrano Central Registrar
Lori Martin Executive Assistant to Superintendent
Teri McCrindle Technology Administrative Assistant
Alan Metcalfe Assistant Superintendent-Elementary Education
Judy Miller Energy Education Specialist
Merv Miller Apple Technician
Tracey Noe Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Matt O’Dell Network/Security  Administrator
Marlene Penner Benefits & Payroll Administrative Assistant
Mark Perry Student Applications Specialist
Sandra Perez Administrative Assistant to ELL Director
Dolores Pfenning Director of English Language Learner Program
Kelsey Rodriguez Assistant Director of Nutrition
Bianca Sanchez Transportation Administrative Assistant
Sharon Sarber Volunteer Engagement Specialist
David Snyder Director of Technology
Susan Stiffney Director of Human Resource Services
Jessica Wileman Assistant Director of Transportation

School Board Members

Name Email Position
Bradd Weddell School Board President
Keith Goodman School Board Vice President
Roger Nafziger School Board Secretary
Felipe Merino School Board Member
Mario Garber School Board Member
José Elizalde School Board Member
Amanda Qualls School Board Member