Administration Center Staff

Name Email Position
Branden Beachy bbeachy@goshenschools.org Network/Security  Administrator
Tom Boomershine tboomershine@goshenschools.org Director of Facilities
Dan Butler dbutler@goshenschools.org Director of Grants and Assessments
Magali Charlebois mcharlebois@goshenschools.org GCS Spanish Translator
Sarah Deegan sdeegan@goshenschools.org Human Resource Specialist – Certified Staff
Whitney Dixon wdixon@goshenschools.org Accounts Payable
Timothy Drescher tdrescher@goshenschools.org Student Data Systems Coordinator
Megan Eichorn meichorn@goshenschools.org Director of Digital Media and Marketing
Bob Evans bevans@goshenschools.org Chief Financial Officer
Beth Flint bflint@goshenschools.org Administrative Assistant to Payroll
Judy French jfrench@goshenschools.org Maintenance/Transportation
Regina Goodman rgoodman@goshenschools.org Technology Staff Development
Vickie Grant vgrant@goshenschools.org Administrative Assistant
Don Graves dgraves@goshenschools.org Director of Transportation
Sheryl Graves sgraves@goshenschools.org Accounting Specialist – Procurement
Moshe Hodges mhodges@goshenschools.org District Technician
Steve Hope shope@goshenschools.org Superintendent
Tonia Immel timmel@goshenschools.org Deputy Treasurer of Finance
Melanie Jackson mjackson@goshenschools.org HR Administrative Assistant – Classified Support
Cha’li Kuiper ckuiper@goshenschools.org Payroll Specialist
Lori Line lline@goshenschools.org Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
Edith Lopez edithlopez@goshenschools.org Technology Administrative Assistant
Eliana Medrano emedrano@goshenschools.org Central Registrar
Rueben Medrano rmedrano@goshenschools.org Warehouse Specialist
Lori Martin lmartin@goshenschools.org Director of Communications and Public Relations
Teri McCrindle tmccrindle@goshenschools.org Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Alan Metcalfe ametcalfe@goshenschools.org Associate Superintendent
Judy Miller jlmiller@goshenschools.org Energy Education Specialist
Merv Miller mrmiller@goshenschools.org MDM Technician
Deanna Minnick dminnick@goshenschools.org Data and Reporting Support Specialist
Dene Moore dmoore@goshenschools.org Custodial Coordinator
Tracey Noe tnoe@goshenschools.org Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
Matt O’Dell modell@goshenschools.org Network/Security  Administrator
Marlene Penner mpenner@goshenschools.org Benefits Specialist
Mark Perry mperry@goshenschools.org Student Applications Specialist
Sandra Perez sperez@goshenschools.org Administrative Assistant to ELL Director
Dolores Pfenning dpfenning@goshenschools.org Director of English Language Learner Program
Kelsey Rodriguez kelsey.rodriguez@goshenschools.org Director of Nutrition
Bianca Sanchez bsanchez@goshenschools.org Transportation Administrative Assistant
Karina Sanchez ksanchez@goshenschools.org Transportation
Sharon Sarber ssarber@goshenschools.org Volunteer Engagement Specialist
David Snyder dmsnyder@goshenschools.org Chief Technology Office
Susan Stiffney sstiffney@goshenschools.org Director of Human Resource Services

School Board Members

Name Email Position
Bradd Weddell bradd.weddell@goshenschools.org School Board President
Roger Nafziger roger.nafziger@goshenschools.org School Board Vice-President
Amanda Qualls amanda.qualls@goshenschools.org School Board Secretary
Mario Garber mario.garber@goshenschools.org School Board Member
José Elizalde jose.elizalde@goshenschools.org School Board Member
Allan Kauffman allan.kauffman@goshenschools.org School Board Member
Maria Sanchez Schirch maria.sanchezschirch@goshenschools.org School Board Member