Administration Center Staff

Name Email Position
Branden Beachy bbeachy@goshenschools.org Network/Security  Administrator
Timothy Bontreger Corporation Delivery
Tom Boomershine tboomershine@goshenschools.org Director of Facilities
Magali Charlebois mcharlebois@goshenschools.org Spanish Translator
Char Cook ccook@goshenschools.org Lilly Grant Coordinator
Dr. Colleen Wruble cwruble@goshenschools.org Director of Food Services
Sarah Deegan sdeegan@goshenschools.org HR Administrative Assistant – Certified Support
Timothy Drescher tdrescher@goshenschools.org Student Data Systems Coordinator
Megan Eichorn meichorn@goshenschools.org Webmaster
Jonathan Freeze jefreeze@goshenschools.org Payroll Specialist
Judy French jfrench@goshenschools.org Maintenance/Transportation
Regina Goodman rgoodman@goshenschools.org Software Staff Developer
Vickie Grant vgrant@goshenschools.org Administrative Assistant
Don Graves dgraves@goshenschools.org Director of Transportation
Sheryl Graves sgraves@goshenschools.org Accounting Specialist – Procurement
Moshe Hodges mhodges@goshenschools.org District Technician
Denise Hoffer dhoffer@goshenschools.org Payroll Specialist
Steve Hope shope@goshenschools.org Interim Superintendent
Tonia Immel timmel@goshenschools.org Assistant Treasurer
Melanie Jackson mjackson@goshenschools.org HR Administrative Assistant – Classified Support
Kelley Kitchen kkitchen@goshenschools.org Executive Director of Finance
Lori Line lline@goshenschools.org Executive Director of Talent Development & Management
Mary Kay Longacre mklongacre@goshenschools.org Director of Grants & Assessments
Eliana Medrano emedrano@goshenschools.org Central Registrar
Lori Martin lmartin@goshenschools.org Executive Assistant to Superintendent
Teri McCrindle tmccrindle@goshenschools.org Technology Administrative Assistant
Alan Metcalfe ametcalfe@goshenschools.org Assistant Superintendent-Elementary Education
Judy Miller jlmiller@goshenschools.org Energy Education Specialist
Merv Miller mrmiller@goshenschools.org Apple Technician
Tracey Noe tnoe@goshenschools.org Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Matt O’Dell modell@goshenschools.org Network/Security  Administrator
Marlene Penner mpenner@goshenschools.org Benefits & Payroll Administrative Assistant
Mark Perry mperry@goshenschools.org Student Applications Specialist
Sandra Perez sperez@goshenschools.org Administrative Assistant to ELL Director
Dolores Pfenning dpfenning@goshenschools.org Director of English Language Learner Program
Kelsey Rodriguez kelsey.rodriguez@goshenschools.org Assistant Director of Nutrition
Bianca Sanchez bsanchez@goshenschools.org Transportation Administrative Assistant
Sharon Sarber ssarber@goshenschools.org Volunteer Engagement Specialist
David Snyder dmsnyder@goshenschools.org Director of Technology
Susan Stiffney sstiffney@goshenschools.org Director of Human Resource Services
Jessica Wileman jwileman@goshenschools.org Assistant Director of Transportation

School Board Members

Name Email Position
Bradd Weddell bradd.weddell@goshenschools.org School Board President
Keith Goodman keith.goodman@goshenschools.org School Board Vice President
Roger Nafziger roger.nafziger@goshenschools.org School Board Secretary
Felipe Merino felipe.merino@goshenschools.org School Board Member
Mario Garber mario.garber@goshenschools.org School Board Member
José Elizalde jose.elizalde@goshenschools.org School Board Member
Amanda Qualls amanda.qualls@goshenschools.org School Board Member